Belated apology…

Oh dear… It appears I have neglected my blog for a lot longer than I intended!  I underestimated the stress of exams quite a lot so that took out a fair proportion of time and when I was planning to start blogging on holiday the wifi in the hotel failed me…

However, my time management problems aside, I am now ready to start blogging again on a more regular basis as I only have 10 more days left of school *excited squeal*.
Over the next few days I will be posting some photos I took over the last few weeks including some from my Duke of Edinburgh expedition last weekend along with some reviews and general lifestyle posts!
Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy my next few posts…
Bethany Jane x x
Twitter: beautyblogbeth
Instagram: beautyblogbeth
Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul 

Leave a comment