100 happy days 25

Oops… Bit late tonight seeing as it’s actually Sunday now!
The reason for my late posting is a good one I promise, in fairness it was my Dad’s 50th party!
I didn’t dress up or anything but I wore my new dress (only 2.50 from eBay) and my new Neckless – picture below.
We didn’t do anything too big or have too many people over but instead we had two families over for a chilled night in front of the tele watching Eurovision…
The bearded woman was my favourite, who was yours?
Hope everyone else had a fun filled Saturday night!
Until tomorrow,
Bethany Jane x x
Twitter: beautyblogbeth
Instagram: beautyblogbeth
Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

20140511-122521 am.jpg

Leave a Reply

