100 happy days 24

Not much to say today really as it was a really chilled day even though I did have school!
However some film for my polaroid camera which I had orders arrived early which made me happy.
I’ve got an original polaroid which was my mums and you can still but film for. Instead of just getting the white edged film I managed to find a pack that had 8 different colours!
I have to be really careful about what I spend my photos on because it was really expensive for a pack of 8 but worth it for those special occasions!
Just a quick post tonight!
Until tomorrow,
Bethany Jane x x
Twitter: beautyblogbeth
Instagram: beautyblogbeth
Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

Leave a Reply

