100 happy days 20

Finally what has been a long week has drawn to an end with a much deserved bank holiday weekend! This weekend I’m off to Norfolk with my friend Frankie to go sailing along the broads. I’m thinking a weekend lounging around on boat and sailing will take my mind off my exams in two weeks time!

This week I got myself a new camera with some money I’ve had saved up for a while and it’s one of those waterproof/shockproof type cameras perfect for the trip. I’m not planning on going in the water so to speak this weekend as the weather looks to be more than a bit chilly…

Anyway what this does mean is that I won’t be able to post on here until Monday, however when I do I promise I will have lots of photos for you all!

Have a good weekend, I think we all need a well earned break!

Back on Monday,

Bethany Jane x x

Twitter: beautyblogbeth

Instagram: beautyblogbeth

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

Leave a Reply

