100 happy days 14

Today I’m happy about…living where I only have to walk a matter of minutes and I’m surrounded by beautiful scenery!

This time of year everything is looking particularly pretty because its been nice and sunny over Easter sunny and also because the bluebells are out!

Ever since I was about 5 we have made an effort to see the bluebells every year around Easter. This year I took my tripod down to seize the opportunity of getting some pretty shots.

I’m only posting one photo today as I want to do a proper photography post on them once I’ve picked the best ones!

Hope you like the photo!

Until tomorrow,

Bethany Jane x x

Twitter: beautyblogbeth

Instagram: beautyblogbeth

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

DSCF5301

Leave a Reply

