100 happy days 8

In light of it being record shop day I popped down to my local record shop to grab myself a deal! I was surprised at the sheer number of people who were rummaging through boxes of records trying to find their favourite track from long ago. Me I was on a mission to find two things. The Cure and Joy Division.

As it seems I wasn’t the only one who has plans to find themselves some Joy Division as there were none left but I did manage to find all three The Cure LPs I was looking for. I also managed to find in great condition an original The Stranglers LP!

As result of all this I am a very happy girl indeed and I think revision will be that little bit more enjoyable bearable now I have three more LPs in my collection.

Managed to get this done just before midnight!

Until tomorrow,

Bethany Jane x x

 Twitter: beautyblogbeth

Instagram: beautyblogbeth

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

DSCF5352 DSCF5356

Leave a Reply

