100 happy days 6

A package arrived for me today after work with some things I ordered from www.lookfantastic.com which made me very happy indeed.

I ordered two bottles ofprotein spray from Label M that I previously tried as a freebie from Vogue Fashion Weekend. I also bought a Real Techniques blush brush that I heard from twitter was good value for money!

Short post again today…again if anyone else is taking part in the challenge please post usernames and web-addresses below!

Until tomorrow,

Bethany Jane x x

Twitter: beautyblogbeth

Instagram: beautyblogbeth

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul 

DSCF5191

2 thoughts on “100 happy days 6

  1. Oh my god. Cant believe u got it. This is so good ive been using protein spray for a while. Its on The pipeline for our blog post. Enjoy sampling ur goodies. I buy my protein spray at toni and guy xoxo

Leave a Reply

