What I’m listening to – Week 6

This week I’ve re-discovered one of my favorite bands from when I was younger.

OK Go are famous for their iconic video Here is goes again where they danced on treadmills flawlessly which I was utterly transfixed by and still am after watching the video the best part of a hundred times!

All of their videos are quite quirky and fun with clever lyrics and their general sound is a bit rocky meaning they are the perfect combination for me!

My two favorites of theirs are –

Hope you enjoy them as much as I do and if there are any bands similar to OK Go that you know of don’t hesitate to comment!

Bethany Jane x x

Instagram: beautyblogbeth

Twitter: @beautyblogbeth

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

 

Leave a Reply

