Social Networks

I’ve been looking at ways to publicize my blog further than just on WordPress so I’ve set up a twitter account for this blog.

There is a massive world wide community of beauty bloggers on twitter who I’ve found to be so friendly and easy to talk to having only just set up the twitter account last night!

Thanks for reading, I’m following everyone back so comment your usernames or follow mine – @beautyblogbeth .

Bethany Jane x x

Instagram: beff_jane

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaulSocial Networks

Leave a Reply

