Week 2 – What I’m listening to

This week I’ve been particularly obsessed with rising star artist Nick Wilson… Having recently supported Gabrielle Aplin on a night during her UK tour and released his first album, I’m sure it won’t be too long till he is a name we all have heard of.

Nick is local to where I live in Buckinghamshire and my family are good friends with his however that isn’t the only reason I’m sharing this song with you and if you have a listen you will know why!

Take a listen to Oh Darling’ which he wrote himself and made the video with his twin brother Stu.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lb4rE5G49es

The rest of his songs including his album ‘Darkest Hour’ can be found on iTunes and I can assure you it is worth the money!

Nick has also done a number of covers which you can find on his Youtube channel – http://www.youtube.com/user/UKNickWilson?feature=watch

Hope you enjoy Nick’s work as much as I have!

Bethany Jane x

Pintrest: bethanyjanesaul

Instagram: beff_jane

Leave a Reply

