MAC Mineralise Skinfinish Powder Lightscapade review

Bought this product a few weeks ago online off the MAC website in the Lightscapade shade, I had heard good words about the powder when looking around online so I decided to give it a try.

The powder is multi-use obviously meaning it can be used as anything you want to a certain extent! Personally I went for using it as a high lighter above my eyes and cheek bones because the different colors work effectively to create a natural looking illumination. That being said I have tried this product as an eye shadow which also worked, giving a light shimmer although I would say it would look better on someone with blue eyes rather than my green eyes!

Overall I adore the MAC Mineralise Skinfinish Powder and I would say it is in my top 5 at least as far as makeup is concerned! Definite recommendation here and I will be trying more of the mineralise collections from MAC in future for sure!

Bethany Jane x 

Pintrest : bethanyjanesaul

Instagram : beff_jane

MAC mineralise skinfinish power Lightscapade Lightscapade shade

Leave a Reply

